Federal Grants for Classic Rock Face Block

15 Mar Federal & State Grants – Tax Credits

Federal Links

The President’s Advisory Council on Historic Preservation: www.achp.gov

National Park Service, Heritage Preservation Services: https://www.nps.gov/hps/

http://www.nps.gov/tps/tax-incentives.htm

http://www.nps.gov/tps/how-to-preserve.htm

http://www.nps.gov/tps/how-to-preserve/tech-notes.htm

https://www.historicpreservation.gov/web/guest/home

http://www.heritagepreservation.org/

http://www.historicnewengland.org/

http://www.victoriansociety.org/

State Links

Alabama: Alabama Preservation Alliance: www.alabamapreservation.org

Alaska: The Alaska Association for Historic Preservation: http://www.aahp-online.net/

Arizona: Arizona Preservation Foundation: www.azpreservation.org

Arkansas: Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas: www.preservearkansas.org

California: California Preservation Foundation: www.californiapreservation.org

Colorado: Colorado Preservation, Inc.: www.coloradopreservation.org

Connecticut: Connecticut Trust for Historic Preservation: www.cttrust.org

D.C.: D.C. Preservation League: www.dcpreservation.org

Delaware: Preservation Delaware: www.preservationde.org

Florida: Florida Trust for Historic Preservation: www.floridatrust.org

Georgia: Georgia Trust for Historic Preservation: www.georgiatrust.org

Hawaii: Historic Hawai’i Foundation: www.historichawaii.org

Idaho: Idaho Historic Preservation Council: www.preservationidaho.org

Illinois: Landmarks Preservation Council of Illinois: http://landmarks.org

Indiana: Indiana Landmarks: www.indianalandmarks.org

Iowa: Preservation Iowa: http://www.lthp.org/index.html

Kansas: Kansas Preservation Alliance: www.kpalliance.org

Kentucky: Preservation Kentucky, Inc.: www.preservationkentucky.org

Louisiana: Louisiana Trust for Historic Preservation: http://www.lthp.org/index.html

Maine: Maine Preservation: www.mainepreservation.com

Maryland: Preservation Maryland: http://www.preservationmaryland.org/

Massachusetts: Preservation Massachusetts: www.preservationmass.org

Michigan: Michigan Historic Preservation Network: www.mhpn.org

Minnesota: Preservation Alliance of Minnesota: www.mnpreservation.org

Mississippi: Missouri Alliance for Historic Preservation: www.preservemo.org

Missouri: Missouri Alliance for Historic Preservation: www.preservemo.org

Montana: Montana Preservation Alliance: www.preservemontana.org

Nebraska: Nebraska State Historic Preservation Office: http://www.nebraskahistory.org/histpres/index.shtml

Nevada: Nevada State Historic Preservation Office: http://nvshpo.org/

New Hampshire: New Hampshire Preservation Alliance: http://www.nhpreservation.org/

New Jersey: New Jersey Historic Trust: www.njht.org, Preservation New Jersey, Inc.: www.preservationnj.org

New Mexico: New Mexico Heritage Preservation Alliance: www.nmheritage.org

New York: Preservation League of New York State: www.preservenys.org

North Carolina: Preservation North Carolina: www.presnc.org

North Dakota: Preservation North Dakota: http://www.prairieplaces.org/

Ohio: Heritage Ohio: http://www.heritageohio.org/, Preservation Ohio: http://www.preserveohio.com/

Oklahoma: Preservation Oklahoma, Inc.: http://www.preservationok.org/

Oregon: Historic Preservation League of Oregon: http://www.historicpreservationleague.org/

Pennsylvania: Preservation Pennsylvania: www.preservationpa.org

Rhode Island: Preserve Rhode Island: http://www.preserveri.org/

South Carolina: The Palmetto Trust for Historic Preservation (South Carolina): www.palmettotrust.org

South Dakota: Preserve South Dakota: www.preservesd.org

Tennessee: Tennessee Preservation Trust: www.tennesseepreservationtrust.org

Texas: Preservation Texas: www.preservationtexas.org

Utah: Utah Heritage Foundation: www.utahheritagefoundation.com

Vermont: Preservation Trust of Vermont: www.ptvermont.org

Virginia: APVA Preservation Virginia: www.apva.org

Washington: Washington Trust for Historic Preservation: http://www.wipreservation.org/

West Virginia: Preservation Alliance of West Virginia: www.pawv.org

Wisconsin: Wisconsin Trust for Historic Preservation: http://www.wipreservation.org/

Wyoming: Alliance for Historic Wyoming: http://www.historicwyoming.org/